Creativity Loss

It has been 11 days since my last post – What’s happened to my creativity spark????

I have all these topics, headings and one-liners in my drafts but the words are just not flowing. Now I have just decided to rant about it. It’s always easier to complain about something than to do anything about it. I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO WRITE!!!!!

My over-achiever personality does not help in situations like these because everything must be perfect. It becomes quite stressful and I add extra pressure that is not really necessary. I stare into space, I google for inspiration and all I end with is a sentence or two, close the post and do some work.

It has been a long 11 days of no words….. sigh

And just like that, complaining makes a post to end my 11-day drought 🙂

Feeling better about myself hehe 🙂

LH

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

